Government of Tripura

Directorate of Information & Cultural Affairs

S-2114

Agartala, 3rd June, 2022

57-Jubarajnagar CPI(M) candidate submitted nomination

CPI(M) candidate Shailendra Chandra Nath had submitted nomination form today for contesting in 57-Jubarajnagar Legislative Assembly Bye-election. The nomination was submitted to Dharmanagar SDM (Returning Officer) L. Darlong. This was informed by Dharmanagar SDM office.
