Government of Tripura Directorate of Information & Cultural Affairs ******

S-1956

Kamalpur, 31st May, 2022

Nomination paper submitted for Bye-election at SDM office in Kamalpur

A nomination form has been submitted for the upcoming Bye-election of 46-Surma (SC) Assembly constituency by Left Front candidate Anjan Das to Kamalpur Returning Officer and SDM Abhijit Chakraborty at SDM office in Kamalpur today. More nomination forms are yet to be submitted from other national and regional political parties for Surma constituency. It has been known that there are 42 thousand 52 voters in this constituency.
