Government of Tripura Directorate of Information & Cultural Affairs

Agartala, 4th April, 2022

Oath taking of elected members of Mohanpur Municipal Council

Three newly elected members of Mohanpur Municipal Council took their oaths today at the cultural hall of Mohanpur Municipal Council office. The elected members are Motilal Das, Shyamal Debnath and Tapan Kumar Dutta. Mohanpur Sub-Divisional Magistrate and CEO of Mohanpur Municipal Council Subhash Dutta made the newly elected members take their oath. Other dignitaries present during the oath taking ceremony were Education Minister Ratan Lal Nath, Chairperson of Mohanpur Municipal Council Anita Debnath, Vice Chairperson Sankar Deb and others.
